The lacks

What makes you nervous?

Of atention when I ‘m trying to communicate with someone.

Some people have the bad habit of listening only to answer, not to understand.

That makes me really, really, nervous.

Of love and respect.

When I give you everything and get nothing.

Of time.

When I have something to do, but because of others I can’t finish it on time.

And most importantly, the lack of empathy.

Not related to me.

Of those around me, towards others.

That “I don’t care about your problems and your needs” attitude really pisses me off.

I wish there were fewer people with this attitude. And two are too many, I think…😊😊😊

But there are not just two, there are many more, cold as ice, and useless to society.

Because as long as you are not able to reach out to a fellow human being in trouble, you are not human.

Unfortunately, you’re just a carnivorous(or vegan) bipedal mammal… 😔😔😔

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started