I take them the way they comes

Jot down the first thing that comes to your mind.

Days.

No plans.

No far future.

Today. I woke up. Goood enough.

I have something to eat.

Better than enough.

I am healthy. This is a God’s gift.

The phone rings.

It’s is a human being . Who wants to know I’m okay, or who needs my help.

There are days when I don’t know what or where I’m going to eat.

In those days, the phone always rings.

Nothing planned, nothing expected.

Only He, telling me through intermediaries: “I’m here!”

I know You are here. And You know that I understand and believe.

When I’m hungry or thirsty, My first thought is about You.

I don’t ask. Give me this or that.

I am only thanking Him. Not every day.

When I feel it. No fake “Thank You! ”

You never left me, I know you are going to help me.
I don’t know by whom.

Thank You for every day, every piece of bread, every drop of water, every breath I take!!! 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️

And most of all, thank You for the love You gave me, and allowed me to share it with everyone! 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤

Peace, love, bread, water to all of us!

Health comes from does I’ve mentioned!!! Believe me! 🙏🙏❤️❤

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started