I’m blooming!!! 😊😊😊

Describe a random encounter with a stranger that stuck out positively to you.

A few years ago, I was in high school.

I can’t tell you exactly how many years , because I would feel old, which my inner child does not accept. 😁

At the bus station, on the way to the high school, I met a man who spoke the sweet Moldovian language.

When I say sir, I mean sir. From costume to language.

Not being, obviously, a resident of the capital, and the Internet was in its infancy, he was asking left and right and around for an address.

Me, you already know me, kind girl, I offer to lead him.

Until the address, conversation. Which, I supported – brilliantly.

He presented himself towards the end. He was a university professor, and I, a high school student in the evening.

He told me then that I was an extraordinary, smart and kind person, and that he would find me a good boy among his students.

When he looked at me again, after giving me confirmation of my value and hope for the better future , he said only this: “You are blooming”!! …

Yes, I can bloom. Only need the blooming reason…

P. S Obviously, I didn’t marry any of his students. But I was left with the impression I created. And it helped me become Me. Thank you mister profesor!!! ..

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started